Convention Scholarship
Winners Announced!

August 31, 2017
Written by: CREW Austin

Vanessa Rabe
Kathy Carr
Elena Cutshall
Darlene Louk
Amy Harvey
Sarah Scott
Katy Lumpkin
ennifer Seay
Nina Murrell
Jennifer McCombs
Alane Ebner
Karen Wunsch
Cara Lyons

Where: Marriot Marquis Houston, Houston, Texas 
When: Oct. 25 - Oct. 27, 2017 

The CREW Network Convention & Marketplace is the networking event of the year for commercial real estate professionals.  Enjoy inspiring and knowledgeable speakers, forward-thinking educational sessions, and endless opportunities for networking with successful professionals of every discipline in commercial real estate. More information about this great event can be found at:

Up to 15 CREW Austin member(s) will receive $1000 scholarships to cover the following:  
  • Registration ($970 this year), plus remainder of $1000 after registration to use towards expenses  (Winners will be responsible for airfare, hotel and meals) 
 Scholarship Requirements:  
  • Must be a current member of CREW Austin
  • Must have a completed CREWbiz profile on the CREW Network website (photo and full bio) 
  • President, President-Elect, and Immediate Past President do not qualify for scholarship 
  • Board Members may not exceed 60% of the total winners 
Responsibilities of the scholarship recipient:  
  • Attend the convention all three days
  • Prepare a three-paragraph article for the CREW Austin Newsletter about your convention experience within one week after convention