Board of Directors

CREW Austin is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Austin Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Austin Board members must have served as a committee chair and fulfill a 1-3 year term.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Austin membership

Board of Directors


Construction Project Coordinator - FF&E and Signage, American Campus Communities

President-Elect, Atlas Design Services

Past President

SVP/Director Builder Finance, Sunflower Bank


Partner, Director of Interiors, Urban Foundry Architecture
(512)587-6642, Atlas Design Services


Partner, Director of Interiors, Urban Foundry Architecture


Partner, Director of Interiors, Urban Foundry Architecture
President, Art + Artisans Consulting, Inc


Vice President / Business Banker, First Citizens Bank
Project Manager, CBRE, Inc.
Small Business Lending Underwriter, Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union
Director of Development, LV Collective
Market Development Manager, Blu Dot
Corporate Counsel – HOA and Community Management, Amherst
Strategic Relationships Director, met/gal
Founding Principal, MODA (Murrell Office for Development and Architecture, LLC)