Board of Directors

CREW Austin is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Austin Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Austin Board members must have served as a committee chair and fulfill a 1-3 year term.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Austin membership

Board of Directors

President | Delegate

Katy Lumpkin
klumpkin@bickerstaff.com
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP
(512) 404-7725

 

President-Elect | Delegate

Amy Hurst
hurst@aquilacommercial.com
AQUILA
(512) 684-3800

 

Past President

Marcy Phillips
mphillips@amli.com
AMLI Residential
(512) 748-7117

 

Treasurer

Carrie Holt, CPM
carrie@b3cre.com
B3 Commercial Management, LLC
(512) 771-6078

 

Secretary

Elena Cutshall
ecutshall@pagethink.com
Page/
(813) 503-3266

 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Marcus Bove
marc@farhillsstudioatx.com
Far Hills Studio ATX
(512) 784-3290

 

Director - Membership

Jennifer Jarl McCombs
jjarl@ufarc.com
Urban Foundry Architecture
(512) 587-6642

 

Director - Sponsorship

Elise Giles
elise.giles@southstarbank.com
SouthStar Bank
(512) 367-3768

 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Evonne Jones
ejones@evonnejonescpa.com
Evonne Greene Jones, CPA
(512) 593-0989

 

Director - Programs

Elena Cutshall
ecutshall@pagethink.com
Page/
(813) 503-3266

 

Director - Golf

Amy D. Joseph
amyjoseph@capitalcdc.com
Capital CDC
(512) 615-0363

 

Director - UCREW

Ashley Teykl
ateykl@haylegal.com
The Hay Legal Group, PLLC
(512) 658-3995

 

Director - Member Services

Vanessa Rabe
vanessa.rabe@jacobs.com
Jacobs
(512) 314-3100

 

Director - CREW Careers

Darlene Louk
Darlene.louk@hines.com
Hines
(512) 652-0594